ReBorn is featured in Lee Jeong Min's (Polaris) Album "Semedey..." ^^

This Album was released on 22nd July 2011
and the Song in which ReBorn is featured is called "외쳐도"
For pre-listening this album, please visit:
Here is the Songlist:
이정민 1집 - Polaris Lee Jeong Min : 언젠간…

01. DAY (Piano solo)
02. 언젠간 (feat.우은미,고은)
03. Take Me Hand(두손)(feat. clu)
04. 그대니깐 (feat. 다애)
05. 외쳐도 (feat. 커플D, Reborn)
06. 오직 너 (feat. 이나경)
07. 언젠간 (Inst.)
08. 그대니깐 (Inst.)


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.

Leave a Reply.